Bay of Plenty


Denominations and Churches
Seventh-day Adventist Church
Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia
ACTS Churches NZ (formerly the Apostolic Church Movement of New Zealand)[1]
Alliance Churches of New Zealand (The Christian & Missionary Alliance of NZ)
ARISE Church New Zealand [2]
Roman Catholic Church in New Zealand
Congregational Christian Church of Samoa (Ekalesia Fa’apotopotoga Kerisiano Samoa)
Congregational LMS Samoan Church (Ekalesia LMS Toefuataina Samoa)
Presbyterian Church of Aotearoa New Zealand
Methodist Church of New Zealand
Baptist Union of New Zealand
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in New Zealand
Assemblies of God in New Zealand
Associated Pentecostal Churches of New Zealand
Salvation Army in New Zealand[3]
Christian Brethren Assemblies in New Zealand[4]
Wesleyan Methodist Church in New Zealand[5]
Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese of Australia, New Zealand, and All Oceania
Coptic Orthodox Church in Australia and New Zealand
New Life Churches, New Zealand
North Shore Church of Christ in Auckland New Zealand[6]
Grace Presbyterian Church of New Zealand
Orthodox Presbyterian Church of New Zealand
Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of Australia and New Zealand
Reformed Churches of New Zealand
Anabaptist Association of Australia and New Zealand
Pentecostal Church of New Zealand
Destiny Church
Revival Centres International
City Impact Church New Zealand
Church of the Nazarene in New Zealand[7]
LIFE (church)
Lutheran Church of New Zealand[8]
Elim Church New Zealand
Religious Society of Friends
The Way Of The Cross Ministries New Zealand
Ecumenical Organisations
Bible Society in New Zealand
Christian World Service
Churches Education Commission
Church Women United
Fellowship of the Least Coin
Interchurch Hospital Chaplaincy Council
Student Christian Movement
Te Runanga Whakawhanaunga I nga Haahi
Uniting Congregations of Aotearoa New Zealand
Unity Dialogue